Day 4 on Keto

I regret my dinner choices last night…my stomach does not feel super great. It’s only been 4 days, but my food choices for the past 4 days has made my stomach feel so much better and less bloated.

The bad part is I only have a little over one more week of this then I’m off to Japan…that’s got to be the worst place to visit when you’re looking to do low-carb…but I’ll do my best, within reason, after all, I will be on vacation.

And in case any is curious about my water intake, I am drinking 80 ounces of water a day.

If you ever do my workouts, HIIT’s are brutal, but also wonderful…it’s either…suffer longer…or suffer more in a short time span.

Food

Workout

  • 45-minutes Yoga
  • 20-minutes Elliptical (HIIT, 5-minute warm-up, 30-seconds hard, 60-seconds medium, 5-minute cool-down)
  • 50 crunches
  • 20 sit-ups
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

