Day 7 on Keto

Ok…Sunday…here we go…it’s been a week on Keto and I am…dun, dun, dun…down 3 pounds, so yeaaaaah! I also decided to start taking measurements, one of the things I read about being Keto is that you shouldn’t really do weight training because of the decrease in carb intake…

I won’t be able to weigh myself for about three weeks because I’ll be in Japan, but I’ll take my measurements while I’m gone, once a week, for now, I have my base measurements that I took today.

Food

Workout

Every body needs a break…Sunday’s are my day off.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

